Advisors Search
Mike Brown MVO Commissioner Transport for London
Liz Chapman UK Design Director Stantec
John Deehan Principal Consultant Turner and Townsend
Alasdair Coates Chief Executive Officer Engineering Council
Anil Iyer Chief Operating Officer Association for Consultancy and Engineering
Ben Jones Senior Professional Development Executive Engineering Council
Rob Leslie-Carter Director Arup
Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE President/ CEO Association for Consultancy and Engineering (ACE)
Clare Rhodes-James Development Director Mott MacDonald
Mathew Riley ACE 2018 Chair, Managing Director UK Ramboll
Dr Hayaatun Sillem FIET Chief Executive Officer Royal Academy of Engineering
Caroline Sudworth PHD Education Specialist TAC
Mark Titterington Chief Executive Officer Engineering UK
Katherine Warner Membership Development Officer Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE)
Kate Webster MarComms Manager Engineering Council
Jenny Young Head of Skills Strategy Engineering Construction Industry Training Board
Rebecca Wooding Deputy Vice Chair, ACE National Progress Network, Infrastructure Advisor DFID
Quick Links
020 7222 6557